Contact

Steer Automotive Group has 8 businesses covering a fantastic geographical territory across the Midlands, Northampton and down into Buckinghamshire.

Our Locations

Steer Aylesbury

Unit 13 March Place,
Gatehouse Way,
Buckinghamshire,
HP19 8UG

E: Aylesbury@steer.co.uk
T: 01296 415 579
F: 01296 435 926

Steer Birmingham

Unit 5 and 6,
Imex Business Centre,
Union Road, Oldbury,
B69 3EX

E: birmingham@steer.co.uk
T: 0121 544 6141

Steer Brackley

Unit 16,
County Road,
Brackley,
NN13 7AX

E: brackley@steer.co.uk
T:

Steer Corby

Pilot Road,
Phoenix Parkway,
Northamptonshire,
NN17 5YH

E: corby@steer.co.uk
T: 01536 400 044
F: 01296 435 926

Steer Coventry

Unit 11,
Albion Industrial Est.
Endemere Road,
CV6 5PY

E: coventry@steer.co.uk
T: 02476 664 260

Steer Leicester

17 Brougham Street,
Leicester,
LE1 2BA

E: leicester@steer.co.uk
T: 0116 2627 930
F: 0116 2514 910

Steer Northampton

61 Rothersthorpe Cres.
Letts Road Industrial Est.
Northampton,
NN4 8JD

E: northampton@steer.co.uk
T: 01604 769 169
F: 01604 702 295

Steer Stratford-upon-Avon

Avenue Farm,
Birmingham Road,
Warwickshire,
CV37 0HR

E: stratforduponavon@steer.co.uk
T: 01789 267 007
F: 01789 297 295

Social Media

We’re also on Facebook and Twitter! Check us out!

Feedback

We all like to know when we have done a good job, and at Steer Automotive Group we are no different. Knowing what we do well is important as it helps us to continually improve our service.

We strive to deliver an excellent service to our customers, however sometimes we get things wrong. If at any time you think we have made a mistake or something has not met your expectations, then we would like to know so we can rectify things straight away.

If you have a moment spare, please complete our Customer Feedback Form to let us know how we did.

 

 

 

 

 

About us

At Steer Automotive Group we are geared to delivering outstanding repairs, by combining the latest techniques, most effective technology and excellent customer service. We are proud to be an approved accident repair centre for Ford, Honda, MG and Mitsubishi; and a number of vehicle insurers including Covea, LV= and esure. We are accredited with the number one recognised symbol for quality and safety - the BSI Kitemark BS10125 for Vehicle Damage Repair.

Follow us

© 2019 Steer Automotive Group All rights reserved.
Designed by Smoking Rocket Website Design