Contact

Steer Automotive Group has businesses covering a fantastic geographical territory across the Midlands, Northampton and down into Buckinghamshire.

Steer Ayr

96-98 Green Street
Ayr
KA8 8BG

E: ayr@steer.co.uk
T: 01292 280 493

Steer Aston

1 Hubert Street
Birmingham
B6 4BA

E: Aston@steer.co.uk
T: 0121 333 3411

Steer Perry Barr

Nuvo House
Hampstead Industrial Estate
Birmingham
B42 1DU

E: perrybarr@steer.co.uk
T: 0121 3574777

Steer Brackley

Unit 16 County Road
Brackley
NN13 7AX

E: brackley@steer.co.uk
T: 01280 416 614

Steer Aylesbury

Unit 13 March Place
Gatehouse Way
Buckinghamshire
HP19 8UG

E: Aylesbury@steer.co.uk
T: 01296 415 579

Steer Chatham

178 New Road
Chatham
ME4 4PY

E: chatham@steer.co.uk
T: 01634 831633

Steer Durham

Unit 29
Drum Industrial Estate
Chester le Street
DH2 1AY

E: durham@steer.co.uk
T: 0191 4102000

Steer Coventry

Unit 11 Albion Industrial Est.
Endemere Road
Coventry
CV6 5PY

E: coventry@steer.co.uk
T: 02476 664 260

Steer Edinburgh

1 Bankhead
Sighthill Industrial Estate
Edinburgh
EH11 4DB

E: edinburgh@steer.co.uk
T: 0131 442 3395

Steer Glasgow

Unit 2B Forrest Gate
Tannochside Park
Glasgow
G71 5PG

E: glasgow@steer.co.uk
T: 01698 817 777

Steer Leicester

17 Brougham Street
Leicester
LE1 2BA

E: leicester@steer.co.uk
T: 0116 2627 930

Steer Luton

28 Bilton Way
Luton
LU1 1UU

E: luton@steer.co.uk
T: 0158 2314 545

Steer Prestige Maidstone

21 Bircholt Road
Maidstone
ME15 9YN

E: maidstone@steer.co.uk
T: 01622 699235

Steer Newcastle

2 Sanderson Street
Scotswood North Industrial Estate
Newcastle
NE4 7PJ

E: Newcastle@steer.co.uk
T: 0191 2562380

Steer Northampton

61 Rothersthorpe Cres.
Letts Road Industrial Est.
Northampton
NN4 8JD

E: northampton@steer.co.uk
T: 01604 769 169

Steer Corby

Pilot Road
Phoenix Parkway
Northamptonshire
NN17 5YH

E: corby@steer.co.uk
T: 01536 400 044

Steer Hexham

Tyne Mills Industrial Estate
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 1XW

E: hexham@steer.co.uk
T: 01434 603866

Steer Birmingham

Unit 5 and 6 Imex Business Park
Union Road
Oldbury
B69 3EX

E: birmingham@steer.co.uk
T: 0121 544 6141

Steer Hayes

169 Brent Road
Southall
UB2 5LE

E: hayes@steer.co.uk
T: 020 85719414

Steer Stockton

St Anns Industrial Estate
Lime Oak Way
Stockton on Tees
TS18 2LS

E: stockton@steer.co.uk
T: 01642 247705

Steer Prestige Farnham

Unit 5 Monkton Park
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 9PA

E: farnham@steer.co.uk
T: 01252 719 699

Steer Tamworth

Unit D&E Riverside Park Industrial Estate
Fazeley
Tamworth
B78 3RW

E: tamworth@steer.co.uk
T: 01827 251 101

Steer Stratford-upon-Avon

Avenue Farm
Birmingham Road
Warwickshire
CV37 0HR

E: stratforduponavon@steer.co.uk
T: 01789 267 007

Steer Washington

Swan Road
Swan Road Industrial Estate
Washington
NE38 8JJ

E: washington@steer.co.uk
T: 0191 4163212

Social Media

We’re also on Facebook and Twitter! Check us out!

Feedback

We all like to know when we have done a good job, and at Steer Automotive Group we are no different. Knowing what we do well is important as it helps us to continually improve our service.

We strive to deliver an excellent service to our customers, however sometimes we get things wrong. If at any time you think we have made a mistake or something has not met your expectations, then we would like to know so we can rectify things straight away.

If you have a moment spare, please complete our Customer Feedback Form to let us know how we did.

About us

At Steer Automotive Group we are geared to delivering outstanding repairs, by combining the latest techniques, most effective technology and excellent customer service. We are proud to be an approved accident repair centre for Ford, Honda, MG and Mitsubishi; and a number of vehicle insurers including Covea, LV= and esure. We are accredited with the number one recognised symbol for quality and safety - the BSI Kitemark BS10125 for Vehicle Damage Repair.

Follow us

© 2022 Steer Automotive Group All rights reserved.
Designed by Smoking Rocket Website Design